Latest Products http://www.agrosonstransformers.com Latest Products 17-04-03 en-us http://www.agrosonstransformers.com Distribution Transformer http://www.agrosonstransformers.com/distribution-transformer.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We at Mirzapur Electrical Industries Ltd (MEI) manufacture Electrical Power Distribution Transformers, which are specially designed as per the needs of indoors and outdoors. The improved models of Distribution Transformers have buzzed the markets with their unique features, which are beneficial for various applications. Power Transformer http://www.agrosonstransformers.com/power-transformer.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the reliable manufacturers and exporters of High Power Transformers, we have occupied the top most places in the market of India and Abroad. Famous for their excellent performance, our manufactured Power Transformers are widely demanded by customers in the markets. Furnace Transformer http://www.agrosonstransformers.com/furnace-transformer.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Mirzapur Electrical Industries Ltd. is the one name, which called up by clients repeatedly for the purchase of Furnace Transformers. The Arc Furnace Transformers, which we are offering are featured with multiple ratio outputs for changing resistance loads. Single Phase Transformer http://www.agrosonstransformers.com/single-phase-transformer.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Mirzapur Electrical Industries Ltd. the prime manufacturer and exporter of Single Phase Transformers, which are featured with 50 Hz, oil cooled,Pole Mounted Single Phase Transformer / Platform mounted, double wound COPPER / Aluminium Wound, Step Up/ Step Down core type transformer ranging from 5 KVA to 100 KVA up to 33 KV Class. Double Ratio Transformer http://www.agrosonstransformers.com/double-ratio-transformer.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Double Ratio Transformer,, provided by us, is widely famous in domestic as well as international markets. The Double Ratio Transformer is featured with the experts’ assistance that helps in increasing its utility factor. Known for efficiency, our offered Double Ratio Transformer as well as Vpi Transformer has earned us a load of applause in the market. Special Purpose Transformer http://www.agrosonstransformers.com/special-purpose-transformer.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Special Purpose Transformers, which we are manufacturing, known for their special designs and efficient functioning. Clients are demanding continuously the varied range of Cast Resin Transformer, offered by us. We are catering Special Purpose Transformers without compromising with quality in worldwide markets. Auxiliary Transformer http://www.agrosonstransformers.com/auxiliary-transformer.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Auxiliary Transformer is the prime manufacturing product of our offered range. We are known for the manufacturing of Electric Auxiliary Transformer Manufacturers, which are acknowledged in markets for their efficient functioning. Booster Transformer http://www.agrosonstransformers.com/booster-transformer.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Mirzapur Electrical Industries Ltd is the principal manufacturer and exporter of Booster Transformers. The Booster Transformer, we are manufacturing, is up to 10000 KVA, 33 KV classes, which clients can avail it as per their requirement. We have tested all Booster Transformers at CPRI, Bhopal, which assures the quality of Electrical Transformer.